Dhaka Dynamites BPL Preparation

Dhaka won the trophy three times. Dhaka Gladiators had two times and Dhaka Dynamites as a different franchise for the 2016-17 season. But this season Dhaka Dynamites prepare lion girded. Let’s have a look at their squad.

Batting order

• Rovman Powell (Windies)
• Nurul Hasan
• Ian Bell (England)
• Naim Sheikh
• Hazratullah Zazai (Afganistan)
• Shuvagata Hom
• Mohammad Asif Hasan


• Shakib al Hasan
• Kieron Pollard (Windies)
• Andre Russell (Windies)
• Rony Talukdar


• Sunil Narine (Windies)
• Rubel Hossain
• Andrew Birch (South Africa)
• Qazi Onik
Look at their batting order. A very well balanced batting. With national and foreign orders. With top class all-rounders. Maybe their hard-heater batsmen can be the key point.
On the other hand, they have a spinner like Sunil Narine, Shakib Al Hasan. So their bowling side is stronger too.
They are considered as a strong claimer to the trophy. There is a question if they would be able to rescue their trophy this season?

N.B: Pictures are collected.

Facebook Comments