Former Aussie all-rounder, Shane Watson retires from Big Bash League
An all-round performance of Daniel Christian brought Melbourne Renegades the BBL trophy
Melbourne Renegades beats Sydney Sixers by 3 wickets and become the second team for final
Melbourne Stars beats Hobart Hurricane by 6 wickets and ensured final
Adelaide Strikers beats Perth Scorchers by 5 wickets
Hobart Hurricane beats Melbourne Renegades by 16 runs
Adelaide Strikers beats Hobart Hurricanes by 7 wickets on the 47th match of Big Bash League-2018-19
Sydney Thunders beats Perth Scorchers by 6 wickets and dream for the semifinal
Melbourne Stars is back to the form and beat Adelaide Strikers by 44 runs
Melbourne Renegade beats Sydney Thunders by 12 runs on Big Bash League 2018-19